FLIGHTS TO VIETNAM
Flights to Vietnam
vietnam flights to vietnam

vietnam travel guide for flights to vietnam

Try to find a good deal for flights to Vietnam. If there are no obvious bargains to Hanoi city or Saigon City, then consider buying a discounted ticket to Bangkok, Singapore, Hong Kong... and picking up flights to Vietnam. Discounted flights to Vietnam are available, but Vietnam Airlines will not allow foreign carriers to sell cheap outbound tickets from Vietnam. A ticket from Bangkok to Hanoi or Saigon costs almost half the price of a Vietnam Airlines' flight, if it is purchased in Bangkok. This also means that for anyone planning to purchase a long-haul flight in the region, Vietnam is not the place to do.

airlines have daily flights to vietnam( to hanoi or saigon)

The 19 airlines have daily flights to Vietnam. From those destinations, you can take flights to Vietnam everyday.

  • Aeroflot(from Moscow). airline code SU; www.aeroflot.com
  • Air France(from Paris). www.airfrance.fr
  • Lufthansa(from Frankfurt). www.lufthansa.com
  • United Airlines(from Seattle). airline code UA; www.unitedairlines.com
  • Asiana Airlines(from Seoul). airline code OZ; www.us.flyasiana.com
  • Korean Air(from Seoul). airline code KE; www.koreanair.com
  • Japan Airlines(from Tokyo). airline code JL; www.jal.co.jp
  • Cathay Pacific(from Hong Kong). airline code CX; www.cathaypacific.com
  • Air Asia(from Kuala Lumpur). airline code AK; www.airasia.com
  • China Airlines(from Taipei). airline code CI; www.china-airlines.com
  • China Southern Airlines(from Guangzhou). airline code CZ; www.cs-air.com
  • Jetstar Asia(from Singapore). airline code 3K; www.jetstarasia.com
  • Singapore Airlines(from Singapore). airline code SQ; www.singaporeair.com
  • Tiger Airways(from Singapore). airline code TR; www.tigerairways.com
  • Qantas(from Sydney & Melbourne). airline code QF; www.qantas.com.au
  • Philippine Airlines(from Manila). airline code PR; www.philippineair.com
  • Malaysia Airlines(from Kuala Lumpur). airline code MY; www.malaysiaairlines.com
  • Lao Airlines(from Vientiane). airline code QV; www.laoairlines.com.
  • Thai Airways(from Bangkok). airline code TG; www.thaiair.com

vietnam travel guide

Please contact us for more information

Map of Vietnam

Vietnam Travel Information
Customize your trip Customize your trip

Testimonials

Dear Mr. Huy Hoang
We had a wonderful amazing trip and will return as soon as we can afford it again. Thank you so much! I will write a great review on tripadvisor. Really the guides and hotels and tours were awesome. Ms. Nhung was very sweet and refreshingly honest, very likeable. Mr. Tam was fantastic, highly knowledgeable and funny. Probably our best "tour" was the day we spent on motor bikes visiting the tombs near Hue. The bikes allow for a much more intimate view of the countryside. And then - as I wrote - Mr. An was absolutely the best guide ever...Read more